Azula and Me

23 01 2009

For those people who aren’t familiar with Azula, here is a little back ground.

Azula is a character from the cartoon Avatar, The Last Airbender:The Legend Of Aang. She is the daughter of Fire Lord Ozai, the leader of the Fire Nation. She is perceived by people as cold, heartless and somewhat evil. She is very loyal to her nation and to her father. She is an exceptional warrior and is one of the strongest firebenders in the Nation. She can manipulate Fire and Lightning. She is one of the main antagonists in the cartoon.

Now, I think she is misunderstood. She isn’t that evil, she is just very loyal to her father and his attempt to rule the world. Even if his father’s aspirations are wrong.

I chose her as kind of my alter ego, because in some ways I can relate to her. After all there are always two sides to everything, even people.

I created this blog because I want to express myself, without anything holding me back. I don’t want to hurt people I know and I love just because I blogged about something that pissed me off, but I need an outlet for all those feelings that I have been keeping inside. At least through this blog, I can say whatever I want and I won’t be judged for who I truly am just because of an outburst. After all, I’m not pissed off all the time.

Join me in my journey as I vent out feelings I would never really express in real life. I’m sure sometimes you’ll be able to relate to what I’m talking about.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 01 2009
Ursula

Welcome to the blogosphere.

31 01 2009
princessazulafirelord

Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

