Saturday 9: Pot, Snakes and Emotional Infidelity

31 01 2009

Here we go!

1. When was the last time you smoked pot? Me? Smoke pot? Okay, fine, I guess the last time was back in 2005 or something…

2. What do you think is your biggest weakness? Definitely my Pride.

3. What is your biggest fear? Snakes, without a question, terrified of them… Rats and spiders take the second spot.

4. Is there a particular goal that you’d like accomplish this year? To not be lazier than I already am… lol!

5. What do you miss most from your youth? Not being able to do things normal kids do, because I had to step up and be the adult.

6. What is your best physical feature? I think my eyes, most people say I’ve got nice eyes… πŸ˜€

7. Are you very confident? I think I am. Most of the time.

8. Tell us about the last time you were drunk. Oh Gawd! It’s been soooo long, the details are a bit hazy! πŸ˜€

9. Have you ever cheated on a lover? Sexually and Physically, NO. Emotionally, I might have.

If you want to join, click here.

Actions

Information

11 responses

31 01 2009
Diana

I hate snakes! Once in a while copperheads wander off the mountain in backyard of my house in to my yard

31 01 2009
NurseExec

Great answers, and a cool blog….

31 01 2009
Bud Weiser

Last night was a bit hazy for me! Have a great day…

31 01 2009
princessazulafirelord

LOL! πŸ˜€ Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

31 01 2009
princessazulafirelord

Thanks! πŸ˜€

31 01 2009
princessazulafirelord

I absolutely hate snakes! I’d freak out if I found any in my backyard! but so far all I’ve seen back there are tiny garter snakes, but I still freak out! lol! πŸ˜€

1 02 2009
angelgal3176

My mom is deathly afraid of snakes. She can’t even look at them on the tv. Seriously, she puts something in front of her face when one comes on the tv, even if she’s just flipping through the channels. 😐 I don’t mind seeing them on tv, I’d flip if I saw one in person.

1 02 2009
princessazulafirelord

lol! I’d flip one too if I saw a live one too! πŸ˜€

1 02 2009
Mimi Lenox

I’m afraid of mice. Very much so.
Happy Saturday!
http://mimiwrites.blogspot.com/2009/01/saturday-9-going-to-pot.html

1 02 2009
sheress

I love the answer you put a little hazy. Has it really been that long?

3 02 2009
princessazulafirelord

Yes, it’s really been that long… πŸ˜€ It’s too long ago, if you ask me… πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

