TMI Tuesday: Touchy feely, Romance and foreplay and farts in between

3 02 2009

k&t

1. When you sleep with someone, how much or how little contact do you like to have? I’ve only slept with one person. Ever. So I like him to touch me, like there’s no tomorrow.


2. What do you think there is a appropriate amount of time for a divorce parent to date before introducing the kids to the “new” “special” person in their life? At least after 6 months, then slowly introduce him.

3. Which ONE do you wish you had more of in bed… romance, experimentation or foreplay? Definitely romance and foreplay.

4. What do you thinks makes a kiss great? Less saliva, tongue action should be just right and of course, fresh breath.

5. Describe your sex life in two words. Absolutely Awesome!

Bonus (as in optional): Do you remember a time when you were having sex that you smile or even laugh about now? Well, there was this time I farted, totally embarrassing. He pretended not to hear, which was so gentlemanly, but everytime I remember, it makes me giggle inside. šŸ˜€ lol!

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 02 2009
Kate

šŸ˜†

I like your answers. So honest.
Good breath is a must.

6 02 2009
Katherine

Im selfish when it comes to my parents, so when they got a divorce i hated my fathers 2 wife, like i think i went on his own to fast he could waited at lease one or two years.my mom till this day she single and loving it,

Leave a Reply

