It sucks!

3 02 2009

I tried importing this blog to blogger, but I was unsuccessful. I don’t know why, blogger couldn’t import my blog, so I guess I have to give up Entrecard. Or I could try manually copying and pasting all my posts and comments to blogger. But come on, that’s just too much work, plus I don’t have the time, so bye bye Entrecard, for now. At least until I can import my blog to blogger. Anyway, it’s Tuesday and I am counting the days until my MIL arrives. Just the thought of her coming makes me just want to disappear or maybe hibernate. Either way, I really don’t want to be here right now. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t hate her, I just don’t want to be criticized and told what I should and shouldn’t do. Or what I should’ve done to care better for his son. I mean, he’s my husband, not my son.There’s a big difference.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

